Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 4102-2-ZS Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018			
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.			
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot,	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent	
call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One		
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	 Leslie Roberts Alexander Hamalian 		
 Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Or Write-in on line above	Jerry B Hodson Incumbent	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	County Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury Or Write-in on line above	
• Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	er means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470) Review Both Sides 🗪	te in any particular manner or to refrain	

	County
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	 Mark Ulanowicz Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Vote for One Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President Vote for One
	🔵 Lynn Peterson
	Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
_	

Review Both Sides 👄

4102-2 NP S (CS 8)