4102-2-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval • to the	Industries Vote for One	Position 3 Vote for One
left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	_	
	Cou Ogden	Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
Fo add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	◯ Val Hoyle	Or Write-in on line above
eft of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	◯ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
	Or Write-in on line above	Position 4 Vote for One
9 Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Challay D Bussall
Remember to inspect your ballot		Shelley D Russell Incumbent
or mistakes! If you make a nistake or damage your ballot,	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Or Write-in on line above
all Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
	Van Pounds Maggan A Flynn	Position 7 Vote for One
9 Check for Errors	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	○ Andrew M Lavin
f you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent
or that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above
ederal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Cacial Offices	. │ ' │	Position 8 Vote for One
JS Representative, District 3 /ote for One	Incumbent	Fric Regrestrom
	Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
State Offices	Rex Armstrong	Position 16 Vote for One
	Incumbent	◯ Susan M Svetkey
Governor Vote for One	○ Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
C Knuto Buobles	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
○ Knute Buehler○ Keenan W Bohach	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
	Vote for One lames (lim) C Egan	Vote for One
Greg C Wooldridge	James (Jim) C Egan	
Jonathan I Edwards IIIDavid W Stauffer	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
☐ Jeff Smith	Vote for One Erika Hadlock	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28
☐ Jack W Tacy	Incumbent	Vote for One
Brett HylandBruce Cuff	Or Write-in on line above	│
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Judith Matarazzo
○ Sam Carpenter	Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29
State Representative, 41st District	Incumbent	Vote for One
Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Alexander Hamalian	
NO Candidate riled	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above		Or Write-in on line above

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
-	○ Wes Soderback
	D Bora Harris Churck Creekett
	Chuck CrockettDeborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above Multnomah County Auditor
	Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott LearnJennifer McGuirk
_	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff
	Vote for One
	○ Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President Vote for One
-	○ Lynn Peterson
	○ Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
_	
_	