	ial Primary Nominating Ball for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 REAL BALLOT. DO NOT	
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin
for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One Charles Rand Barnett	Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom     Incumbent
Earl Blumenauer Ben Lavine Eric Hafner	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
State Offices Governor Vote for One Ed Jones	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr
Kate Brown Candace Neville Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 44th District	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Vote for One Tina Kotek	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent     Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
• Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2		e in any particular manner or to refrain
	<b>Review Both Sides</b>	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
Cheryl Albrecht
Or Write-in on line above
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
District, Position 32 Vote for One
<b>Xiomara Y Torres</b>
Or Write-in on line above
County
- Multnomah County Comm Chair
Vote for One
◯ Wes Soderback
D Bora Harris
Chuck Crockett
O Deborah Kafoury
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah Co Commissioner Dist #2 Vote for One
🔵 Susheela Jayapal
Bruce Broussard
<ul> <li>Maria Garcia</li> <li>Sharon Yvette Maxwell</li> </ul>
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor
Vote for One
O Mark Ulanowicz
<ul> <li>Scott Learn</li> <li>Jennifer McGuirk</li> </ul>
$\bigcirc$
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
O Mike Reese
Or Write-in on line above
Metro
Metro Council President
Vote for One
C Lynn Peterson
O Michael P Langley
Or Write-in on line above
Metro Auditor Vote for One
Brian Evans
Or Write-in on line above

\_\_\_\_\_

Review Both Sides