4401-2-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One
vote will be counted.	C Lou Ogden	Jerry B Hodson
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	◯ Val Hoyle	Or Write-in on line above
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	☐ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
• Attention!	Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One
11000110111	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
• Check for Errors	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Vote for One
If you vote for more options than	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
O David W Walker	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Or Write-in on line above
Marc W Koller	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Or Write-in on line above		Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey
Governor Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23
Skye J Allen	James (Jim) C Egan	Vote for One
Patrick Starnes	Or Write-in on line above	Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 44th District Vote for One	Vote for One Erika Hadlock	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28
No Candidate Filed	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	Judith Matarazzo
	Position 37 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
' !	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
•	Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith
ı		Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot	e in any particular manner or to refrain

Review Both Sides -

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
Wes Soderback	
D Bora HarrisChuck Crockett	
■ Deborah Kafoury	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah Co Commissioner Dist #2 Vote for One	
Susheela Jayapal	
■ Bruce Broussard	
Maria Garcia	
Sharon Yvette Maxwell	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
■	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Auditor Vote for One	
■ □ Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	•
	Review Both Sides -