4512-1-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent
for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
David W Walker Marc W Koller Or Write-in on line above State Offices Governor	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Vote for One Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi Skye J Allen Patrick Starnes	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
State Representative, 45th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
_		
-	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah Co Commissioner Dist #2 Vote for One	
	Control to the second	
	Bruce Broussard	
	Maria Garcia	
-	Sharon Yvette Maxwell	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
-	Mark Ulanowicz	
	◯ Scott Learn	
	Jennifer McGuirk	
-	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
-	☐ Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn Peterson	
-	Michael P Langley	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor	
	Vote for One Brian Evans	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	1	Review Both Sides 🗪