	Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4706-2-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
nstructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your rote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on he ballot, fill in the oval to the eft of the Write-In line and write he candidate's name on the line.	State Representative, 47th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot or mistakes! If you make a nistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Duu Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One	
f you vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count or that candidate or measure. ederal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Shelley D Russell	
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above	
State Offices ^{Governor} /ote for One	Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom	
 Knute Buehler Keenan W Bohach Greg C Wooldridge Jonathan I Edwards III David W Stauffer Jeff Smith 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Or Write-in on line above	
 Jack W Tacy Brett Hyland Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One <u>Melvin Oden-Orr</u> Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Or Write-in on line above	

_	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Judith Matarazzo	O Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One Shirley R Craddick
	C Kathryn L Villa-Smith	Or Write-in on line above
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
	Wes Soderback	
-	🔵 D Bora Harris	
	Chuck Crockett	
	🔵 Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	🔘 Mark Ulanowicz	
	🔵 Scott Learn	
	🔵 Jennifer McGuirk	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	🔘 Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	🔵 Lynn Peterson	
	Michael P Langley	
	Or Write-in on line above	
		Review Both Sides 🗪
		Review Both Sides
