4801-2-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices US Representative, District 5 Vote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn Judge of the Supreme Sincumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn Judge of the Sincumbent Sincumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Ludge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Offices Governor Vote for One		Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi Skye J Allen Patrick Starnes Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
State Senator, 24th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
State Representative, 48th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above

4801-2 IND S (CS 143)

Review Both Sides -

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
_	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	○ Wes Soderback
	D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett
	Chuck CrockettDeborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	○ Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
_	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Council Bresident
	Metro Council President Vote for One
	Lynn Peterson
	◯ Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
• •	
_	