4903-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the eft of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
9 Check for Errors	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
JS Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Eric J Bergstrom
No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above State Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
Governor Vote for One	Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Keenan W BohachGreg C WooldridgeJonathan I Edwards III	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr
David W Stauffer Laff Control	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Or Write-in on line above
Jeff SmithJack W TacyBrett Hyland	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
○ Bruce Cuff○ Sam Carpenter	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 49th District	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
Vote for One		

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback	
■ D Bora Harris	
■ Chuck Crockett	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
■	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
	Deview Both Cides -
	Review Both Sides 🗪