Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4904-1-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018			
THIS IS NOT A R	REAL BALLOT. DO NOT	USE TO VOTE.	
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
lease Use A Blue or Black Pen. o ensure your vote counts, ompletely fill in the oval to the eff of your choice to be sure your ote will be counted. o add a candidate who is not on ne ballot, fill in the oval to the eff of the Write-In line and write ne candidate's name on the line.	Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle	Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
	Or Write-in on line above	Position 4 Vote for One	
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Shelley D Russell Judge of the Supreme Court, Or Write-in on line above Vote for One Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th Dist Weagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th Dist Position 2 Vote for One Vote for One Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th Dist Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th Dist Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Or Write-in on line above Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Susan M Svetkey Northe-in on line above Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,	
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		Vote for One Andrew M Lavin	
Federal Offices US Representative, District 3		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8	
Vote for One Charles Rand Barnett Earl Blumenauer Ben Lavine		Or Write-in on line above	
Cr Write-in on line above		Or Write-in on line above	
Governor Vote for One Ed Jones Kate Brown	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One <u>Melvin Oden-Orr</u> Incumbent <u>Or Write-in on line above</u>	
Candace Neville	Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	
Chris Gorsek	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Or Write-in on line above	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 25	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain	
Review Both Sides 👄			

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht
	\bigcirc
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
	Vote for One
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	Wes Soderback
	 D Bora Harris
	Chuck Crockett
	🔵 Deborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor
	Vote for One
	O Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	\bigcirc
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President
	Vote for One
	C Lynn Peterson
	O Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor
	Vote for One Brian Evans
	\bigcirc
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
	Shirley R Craddick
	Or Write-in on line above
_	