4907-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	◯ Lou Ogden◯ Val Hoyle◯ Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent
for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices US Representative, District 3	Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Offices	Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
Governor Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Keenan W BohachGreg C WooldridgeJonathan I Edwards III	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
David W StaufferJeff SmithJack W TacyBrett Hyland	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
State Representative, 49th District Vote for One Justin Hwang	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent
/ 3		Or Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback	
■ D Bora Harris	
■ Chuck Crockett	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
■	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
	Deview Both Cides -
	Review Both Sides 🗪