Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4908-1-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
• Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	your ballot ake a pur ballot, ty Elections Vote for One Van Pounds Judge of the Supreme Court, Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th Di Position 7 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
Check for Errors	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One
No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	<u>Or Write-in on line above</u> Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Rex Armstrong	
Governor Vote for One	Cr Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
 Knute Buehler Keenan W Bohach Greg C Wooldridge Jonathan I Edwards III 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
 David W Stauffer Jeff Smith Jack W Tacy Brett Hyland 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 49th District Vote for One Justin Hwang Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides 🗭

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
_	Cheryl Albrecht
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
	Vote for One
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	Wes Soderback
	D Bora Harris
	 Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	🔘 Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President
_	Vote for One
	🔵 Lynn Peterson
	Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 1
	Vote for One
	Shirley R Craddick
	Or Write-in on line above
التعم	