Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4909-1-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds	State Judiciary Shelley D Russell eme Court, Or Write-in on line above ods Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
Federal Offices US Representative, District 3 Vote for One Charles Rand Barnett	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Earl Blumenauer Ben Lavine Eric Hafner	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Offices Governor Vote for One Ed Jones Kate Brown	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Candace Neville Cr Write-in on line above State Representative, 49th District Vote for One Chris Gorsek	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	er means, unduly influences an elector to vot 254.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain
	Review Both Sides 👄	
-		

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31
	District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
	Vote for One
	C Xiomara Y Torres
	\bigcirc
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	 Wes Soderback D Bora Harris
	Chuck Crockett
	 Deborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor
	Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President Vote for One
	🔵 Lynn Peterson
	 Lynn Peterson Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor
	Vote for One
	O Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
	Shirley R Craddick
	Or Write-in on line above
	Gr write-m on mile above
التعم	