Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4910-1-XS for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than all ways of the provide source that the provide source the provide source that the provide source that the provide source the provide source that the provide source the provide source that the provide source that the provide source that the provide source that the provide source the provide source that the provide source that the provide source the provide	Nonpartisan State Judiciary         Judge of the Supreme Court,         Position 3         Vote for One         Van Pounds         Meagan A Flynn         Incumbent         Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One
allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	<u>Or Write-in on line above</u> Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One David W Walker Marc W Koller	Rebecca Duncan         Incumbent         Or Write-in on line above         Judge of the Court of Appeals,         Position 10         Vote for One         Rex Armstrong         Incumbent	Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices Governor Vote for One	Kyle L Krohn	Or Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi</li> <li>Skye J Allen</li> <li>Patrick Starnes</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr
Or Write-in on line above         State Representative, 49th District         Vote for One         No Candidate Filed         Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	er means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470) Review Both Sides 🗪	e in any particular manner or to refrain
-	4910-1 IND S (CS 155)	

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31
_	District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht
	Or Write-in on line above
	ludge of the Circuit Court. 4th
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
	C Xiomara Y Torres
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
_	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	vote for One
	○ Wes Soderback
	<ul> <li>D Bora Harris</li> <li>Church Creation</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Chuck Crockett</li> <li>Deborah Kafoury</li> </ul>
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	🔵 Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	Vote for One Mike Reese
	$\bigcirc$
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
_	Metro Council President
	Vote for One
	C Lynn Peterson
	Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 1
	Vote for One
	Shirley R Craddick
	Or Write-in on line above