## 4911-1-ZS

## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One  Rex Armstrong Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multingmah County Flortings	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One  James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One  Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.  Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One  Judith Matarazzo Incumbent
Nonpartisan State Offices  Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One  Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One  Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent
Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One  Jerry B Hodson Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One  Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One  Van Pounds  Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One  Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One  Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One  Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One  Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One  Wes Soderback  D Bora Harris
Or Write-in on line above  Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One  Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Chuck Crockett  Deborah Kafoury  Or Write-in on line above

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

-	County
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	── Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	○ Mike Reese
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President Vote for One
	Lynn Peterson
	◯ Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
	○ Shirley R Craddick
	Or Write-in on line above