Official Primary Nominating Ballot 4911-1-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Attention!	Itention!       Nonpartisan State Judiciary         Indext to inspect your ballot takes! If you make a ge or damage your ballot, Itnomah County Elections at (503) 988-3720.       Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3         Vote for One       Or Write-in on line above         Vote for One       Judge of the Curcuit Court, 4th Position 7         Vote for One       Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th Position 7	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.		Or Write-in on line above
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Rebecca Duncan     Incumbent     Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
Governor Vote for One	Incumbent     Kyle L Krohn     Or Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Knute Buehler</li> <li>Keenan W Bohach</li> <li>Greg C Wooldridge</li> <li>Jonathan I Edwards III</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
<ul> <li>David W Stauffer</li> <li>Jeff Smith</li> <li>Jack W Tacy</li> <li>Brett Hyland</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Bruce Cuff     Sam Carpenter     Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
State Representative, 49th District Vote for One Justin Hwang	Leslie Roberts     Incumbent     Alexander Hamalian     Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith
Or Write-in on line above		Or Write-in on line above

## Review Both Sides 👄

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31
_	District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht
	Or Write-in on line above
	ludge of the Circuit Court. 4th
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One
	C Xiomara Y Torres
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
_	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	vote for One
	○ Wes Soderback
	<ul> <li>D Bora Harris</li> <li>Church Creation</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Chuck Crockett</li> <li>Deborah Kafoury</li> </ul>
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	🔵 Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	Vote for One Mike Reese
	$\bigcirc$
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
_	Metro Council President
	Vote for One
	C Lynn Peterson
	Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor Vote for One
	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 1
	Vote for One
	Shirley R Craddick
	Or Write-in on line above