5004-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors	Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
State Offices Governor Vote for One	Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn Or Write-in on line above	Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
 Knute Buehler Keenan W Bohach Greg C Wooldridge Jonathan I Edwards III David W Stauffer 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
☐ Jeff Smith ☐ Jack W Tacy ☐ Brett Hyland	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29
State Representative, 50th District Vote for One	Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback	
■ D Bora Harris	
■ Chuck Crockett	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
■	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
Mike Reese	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
	Deview Both Cides -
	Review Both Sides 🗪