5006-1-ZS

Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
o add a candidate who is not on he ballot, fill in the oval to the eft of the Write-In line and write he candidate's name on the line.	Kyle L Krohn Or Write-in on line above	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Attention! demember to inspect your ballot or mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot,	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Check for Errors you vote for more options than llowed, your vote will not count	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent
or that candidate or measure. Onpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
ommissioner of the Bureau of Labor nd Industries ote for One	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent
lonpartisan State Judiciary	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
odge of the Supreme Court, osition 3 ote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
or Write-in on line above Idge of the Supreme Court, osition 2 Ote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One	D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury Or Write-in on line above

Review Both Sides -

	County
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
	vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
•	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	○ Mike Reese
ı	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
ı	Metro Council President Vote for One
1	Lynn PetersonMichael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor
	Vote for One
1	Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
	◯ Shirley R Craddick
ı	Or Write-in on line above
•	
_	
•	