Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 5007-1-29 Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018				
THIS IS NOT A F	REAL BALLOT. DO NOT	USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent		
Check for Errors Check for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent		
Nonpartisan State Offices	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One C Leslie Roberts	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One		
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
 Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent		
Nonpartisan State Judiciary udge of the Supreme Court,	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32		
Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn	Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above		
<u>Or Write-in on line above</u> Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One <u>Rebecca Duncan</u> Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	County Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One O Wes Soderback		
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe rom voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	er means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470) Review Both Sides 🗪	e in any particular manner or to refrain		

5007-1 NP S (CS 135)

	-	
County		
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One		
🔵 Mark Ulanowicz		
Scott Learn		
Jennifer McGuirk		
Or Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One		
Mike Reese		
Or Write-in on line above		
Metro		
Metro Council President Vote for One		
🗆 Lynn Peterson		
Michael P Langley		
Or Write-in on line above		
Metro Auditor Vote for One		
Brian Evans		
Or Write-in on line above		
Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One		
Shirley R Craddick		
Or Write-in on line above		

5007-1 NP S (CS 135)