| Official Primary Nominating Ballot 5007-1-YS for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE. | | |
|---|---|--|
| Instructions To Voter | Nonpartisan State Offices | Nonpartisan State Judiciary |
| Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. | Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 |
| Attention! | Nonpartisan State Judiciary | Shelley D Russell |
| Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Ovan Pounds | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent |
| Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. | Or Write-in on line above | |
| Federal Offices | Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4t Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 |
| US Representative, District 3 Vote for One No Candidate Filed | | Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent |
| Governor Vote for One | Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent |
| Knute Buehler Keenan W Bohach Greg C Wooldridge Jonathan I Edwards III | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr |
| David W Stauffer Jeff Smith Jack W Tacy Brett Hyland | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above | Or Write-in on line above |
| Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter Or Write-in on line above | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One | Judith Matarazzo |
| State Representative, 50th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed | Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above | Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Or Write-in on line above |

Review Both Sides

| | Nonpartisan State Judiciary |
|-------|--|
| | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One |
| _ | Cheryl Albrecht |
| | Or Write-in on line above |
| | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 |
| | Vote for One |
| | Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent |
| | Or Write-in on line above |
| | County |
| | Multnomah County Comm Chair |
| | Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One |
| | Wes Soderback |
| | D Bora Harris |
| | Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury |
| | |
| | Or Write-in on line above |
| | Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One |
| | 🔘 Mark Ulanowicz |
| | Scott Learn |
| | Jennifer McGuirk |
| | Or Write-in on line above |
| | Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One |
| | Mike Reese |
| | Or Write-in on line above |
| | Metro |
| | Metro Council President |
| _ | Vote for One |
| | 🔵 Lynn Peterson |
| | Michael P Langley |
| | Or Write-in on line above |
| | Metro Auditor Vote for One |
| | Brian Evans |
| | Or Write-in on line above |
| | Metro Councilor, District 1 |
| | Vote for One |
| | Shirley R Craddick |
| | Or Write-in on line above |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| التعم | |