5008-1-YS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Lou Ogden	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One  Jerry B Hodson Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4
Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Vote for One  Shelley D Russell Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7
<b>9</b> Check for Errors	○ Van Pounds     ○ Meagan A Flynn     Incumbent	Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above  State Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
Governor Vote for One	Rex Armstrong Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn  Or Write-in on line above	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
<ul><li>Keenan W Bohach</li><li>Greg C Wooldridge</li><li>Jonathan I Edwards III</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One  James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One  Melvin Oden-Orr  Incumbent
<ul><li>David W Stauffer</li><li>Jeff Smith</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above
<ul><li>☐ Jack W Tacy</li><li>☐ Brett Hyland</li></ul>	Erika Hadlock Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
<ul><li>□ Bruce Cuff</li><li>□ Sam Carpenter</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Leslie Roberts Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
State Representative, 50th District	Alexander Hamalian	VOCC IOI OIIC

from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)

Review Both Sides -

5008-1 REP S (CS 162)

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One  Wes Soderback	
■ D Bora Harris	
■ Chuck Crockett	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor  Vote for One	
■	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
Mike Reese	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above  Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1  Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
	Deview Both Cides -
	Review Both Sides 🗪