5104-2-XS

## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the eft of the Write-In line and write	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One  Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One  Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot,	Nonpartisan State Judiciary  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One  Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.  Check for Errors  If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One  Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
Federal Offices  US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One  Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One  Eric J Bergstrom
David W Walker  Marc W Koller  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One  Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One  Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Governor Vote for One  Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi Skye J Allen Patrick Starnes	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One  Melvin Oden-Orr
Or Write-in on line above  State Senator, 26th District  Vote for One  No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One  Erika Hadlock Incumbent  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above  State Representative, 51st District  Vote for One  No Candidate Filed  Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One  Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
<b>•</b> Warning	Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One  Wes Soderback	
■ D Bora Harris	
■ Chuck Crockett	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor  Vote for One	
■	
Scott Learn	
Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
■	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Council President Vote for One	
Lynn Peterson	
Michael P Langley	
Or Write-in on line above  Metro Auditor	
Vote for One	
Brian Evans	
Or Write-in on line above	
Metro Councilor, District 1  Vote for One	
Shirley R Craddick	
Or Write-in on line above	
•	
•	
•	
	Deview Both Cides -
	Review Both Sides 🗪