Offic	ial Primary Nonpartisan Bal Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018	llot 5107-1-ZS	
THIS IS NOT A F	REAL BALLOT. DO NOT	USE TO VOTE.	
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Offices	Position 37 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	
Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One	Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
 Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7	County	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One <u>Rebecca Duncan</u> Incumbent	Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One Wes Soderback	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury Or Write-in on line above	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	r means, unduly influences an elector to voi 54.470)	te in any particular manner or to refrain	
	Review Both Sides 🗪		

5107-1 NP S (CS 135)

		-
	County	
	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	🔘 Mark Ulanowicz	
-	Scott Learn	
	Jennifer McGuirk	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
	Metro Council President	
	Vote for One	
_	🔵 Lynn Peterson	
	O Michael P Langley	
-	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor	
	Vote for One	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One	
	○ Shirley R Craddick	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_		
_		
_		
-		

5107-1 NP S (CS 135)