Official Primary Nominating Ballot 5107-1-WS for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. 	The your vote counts, the your vote counts, the your choice to be sure your l be counted. The candidate who is not on the Write-In line and write didate's name on the line. Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. Federal Offices US Representative, District 3 Vote for One Charles Rand Barnett	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
Earl Blumenauer Ben Lavine Eric Hafner Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Governor Vote for One Ed Jones Kate Brown Candace Neville	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo
State Senator, 26th District Vote for One	Derika Hadlock	
Chrissy Reitz Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 51st District Vote for One Janelle S Bynum Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Leslie Roberts Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain

Review Both Sides 👄

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One
	Cheryl Albrecht
	\bigcirc
	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32
	Vote for One
	C Xiomara Y Torres
	Or Write-in on line above
	County
	-
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One
	◯ Wes Soderback
_	D Bora Harris
	Chuck Crockett
	Deborah Kafoury
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Auditor
	Vote for One
	Mark Ulanowicz
	Scott Learn
	Jennifer McGuirk
	Or Write-in on line above
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
	\bigcirc
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro
	Metro Council President
	Vote for One
	C Lynn Peterson
	Michael P Langley
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Auditor
	Vote for One
	\bigcirc
	Or Write-in on line above
	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One
	◯ Shirley R Craddick
	Or Write-in on line above