5107-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	State Representative, 51st District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One
vote will be counted.	◯ Lori Chavez-DeRemer	Leslie Roberts Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	Or Write-in on line above	Alexander Hamalian
left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Nonpartisan State Offices	Or Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
9 Check for Errors	Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	─ Van Pounds─ Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Position 7 Vote for One
No Candidate Filed	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Or Write-in on line above
State Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8
Governor Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
○ Knute Buehler	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Or Write-in on line above
Keenan W BohachGreg C Wooldridge	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16
Jonathan I Edwards III	Rex Armstrong	Vote for One
David W Stauffer	○ Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
◯ Jeff Smith	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
☐ Jack W Tacy	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District,
Brett HylandBruce Cuff	Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent	Position 23 Vote for One
Sam Carpenter		Melvin Oden-Orr
	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One	
State Senator, 26th District Vote for One	Erika Hadlock Incumbent	
State Senator, 26th District Vote for One Chuck Thomsen Or Write-in on line above	C Erika Hadlock	

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One	Metro Auditor Vote for One
_	◯ Judith Matarazzo Incumbent	☐ Brian Evans
	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	Metro Councilor, District 1 Vote for One Shirley R Craddick
	Kathryn L Villa-Smith	Or Write-in on line above
	Or Write-in on line above	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	· •
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
	Wes Soderback	
	D Bora Harris	
-	Chuck Crockett	
	Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
_	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	Mark Ulanowicz	
	Scott Learn	
	Jennifer McGuirk	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
	○ Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	<u>.</u>
	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn Peterson	
-	Michael P Langley	
	Or Write-in on line above	
		Review Both Sides 🗪