Official Primary Nominating Ballot 5202-1-XS for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.		
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle Jack Howard	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One
• Attention!	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	─ Shelley D Russell
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot,	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Or Write-in on line above
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th Distriposition 7 Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Andrew M Lavin
Federal Offices	Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One David W Walker Marc W Koller	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One	Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One
State Offices	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey
Governor Vote for One Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi Skye J Allen Patrick Starnes	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
Or Write-in on line above State Senator, 26th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One
Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 52nd District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One	Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One No Candidate Filed	 Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One
	Or Write-in on line above	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Warning Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	r means, unduly influences an elector to vot 54.470)	e in any particular manner or to refrain
	Review Both Sides 🗪	
	5202-1 IND S (CS 173)	

lonpartisan State Judiciary	
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31	
District, Position 31	
Cheryl Albrecht	
Or Write-in on line above	_
udge of the Circuit Court Ath	•
udge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32	
/ote for One	
🔿 Xiomara Y Torres	
Incumbent	
Or Write-in on line above	-
County	
Multnomah County Comm Chair	-
/ote for One	
🔘 Wes Soderback	
D Bora Harris	
Chuck Crockett	
🔵 Deborah Kafoury	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Auditor	
O Mark Ulanowicz	
Scott Learn	
🔵 Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County Sheriff /ote for One	
Or Write-in on line above	_

Review Both Sides 👄