5202-1-YS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

	State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your	State Representative, 52nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Position 37 Vote for One
vote will be counted.	◯ Jeff Helfrich	Leslie Roberts Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the check the	Or Write-in on line above	Alexander Hamalian
eft of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Nonpartisan State Offices	Or Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
9 Check for Errors	Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Position 4 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Shelley D Russell
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One	Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District
US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	─ Van Pounds─ Meagan A Flynn Incumbent	Position 7 Vote for One
No Candidate Filed	Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2	Or Write-in on line above
State Offices	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Position 8
Governor Vote for One	Rebecca Duncan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent
Knute Buehler	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Or Write-in on line above
C Keenan W Bohach	Position 10 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District
Greg C WooldridgeJonathan I Edwards III	Rex Armstrong	Position 16 Vote for One
David W Stauffer	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Susan M Svetkey
◯ Jeff Smith		
-	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above
◯ Jack W Tacy	Industrial to the second	to the second of the second of
Jack W TacyBrett Hyland	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Position 23
•	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District Position 23 Vote for One
○ Brett Hyland	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 23
Brett HylandBruce Cuff	Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr
Brett Hyland Bruce Cuff Sam Carpenter Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
□ Brett Hyland□ Bruce Cuff□ Sam Carpenter	James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock	Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent

Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Viornara V Torros
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Vote for One Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Comm Chair
Vote for One
Wes SoderbackD Bora Harris
■ Chuck Crockett
■
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One
■
Scott Learn
Jennifer McGuirk
Or Write-in on line above
Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One
Mike Reese
Or Write-in on line above
•
•
_