Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot 5203-2-Z Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018			
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.			
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot,	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent		
call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count		Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One	
for that candidate or measure. Nonpartisan State Offices Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries			
<ul> <li>Lou Ogden</li> <li>Val Hoyle</li> </ul>	Alexander Hamalian Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3	Kathryn L Villa-Smith Incumbent Or Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31	
Jack Howard     Or Write-in on line above	Vote for One       Vote for One         Jerry B Hodson       Cheryl Albrecht         Incumbent       Or Write-in on line above         Or Write-in on line above       Or Write-in on line above         Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4       Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th D         Vote for One       Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th D         Shelley D Russell       Xiomara Y Torres         Incumbent       Incumbent	Vote for One Cheryl Albrecht	
Udge of the Supreme Court, Position 3 Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn		Vote for One           Xiomara Y Torres	
Or Write-in on line above	Andrew M Lavin     Vote for One       Incumbent     Incumbent       Or Write-in on line above     Wes Soderback		
ludge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan		O Wes Soderback	
Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	D Bora Harris Chuck Crockett Deborah Kafoury Or Write-in on line above	
<b>Warning</b> Any person who, by use of force or othe from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 2	r means, unduly influences an elector to vo	te in any particular manner or to refrain	

5203-2 NP S (CS 15)

ounty	
ultnomah County Auditor ote for One	
🔘 Mark Ulanowicz	
◯ Scott Learn	
🔘 Jennifer McGuirk	
Or Write-in on line above	
ultnomah County Sheriff ote for One	
Mike Reese	
Or Write-in on line above	
	Review Both Sides  👄