5203-1-XS

Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Independent Party Multnomah County, OR May 15, 2018 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. To ensure your vote counts, completely fill in the oval to the eft of your choice to be sure your vote will be counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the	Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries Vote for One Lou Ogden Val Hoyle	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 3 Vote for One Jerry B Hodson Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections	Jack Howard Or Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 3	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 4 Vote for One Shelley D Russell Incumbent Or Write-in on line above
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count	Vote for One Van Pounds Meagan A Flynn Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 7 Vote for One Andrew M Lavin Incumbent
Federal Offices US Representative, District 3 Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 2 Vote for One Rebecca Duncan Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 8 Vote for One Eric J Bergstrom
David W Walker Marc W Koller Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 10 Vote for One Rex Armstrong Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 16 Vote for One Susan M Svetkey Incumbent
Governor Vote for One Dan (Mr P) Pistoresi Skye J Allen Patrick Starnes	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 6 Vote for One James (Jim) C Egan Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 23 Vote for One Melvin Oden-Orr Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above State Senator, 26th District /ote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9 Vote for One Erika Hadlock Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 28 Vote for One Judith Matarazzo Incumbent
Or Write-in on line above State Representative, 52nd District /ote for One No Candidate Filed Or Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 37 Vote for One Leslie Roberts Incumbent Alexander Hamalian	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 29 Vote for One Kathryn L Villa-Smith
4 Warning	Or Write-in on line above	Or Write-in on line above

-	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 31 Vote for One	
-	Cheryl Albrecht Incumbent	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 32 Vote for One	
	Xiomara Y Torres Incumbent Or Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Comm Chair Vote for One	
	Wes SoderbackD Bora Harris	
-	Chuck Crockett	
	Deborah Kafoury	
	Or Write-in on line above	
-	Multnomah County Auditor Vote for One	
	Mark Ulanowicz Scott Learn	
_		
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County Sheriff Vote for One	
-	Mike Reese	
	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
	Metro Council President Vote for One	
	Lynn PetersonMichael P Langley	
_	Or Write-in on line above	
	Metro Auditor	
	Vote for One Brian Evans	
_		
-	Metro Councilor, District 1	
	Vote for One	
	Shirley R Craddick	
-	Or Write-in on line above	
-		
		Review Both Sides 🗪