

NON-DEPARTMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS Designated Work Units as of April 1, 2020

Chair's Office	☑ Chair's Office ☑ Board Clerk's Office
Local Public Safety Coordinating Council	Local Public Safety Coordinating Council
Office of Community Involvement	Office of Community Involvement
Office of Diversity and Equity	Office of Diversity and Equity
Office of Emergency Management	Office of Emergency Management
Office of Multnomah County Attorney	Office of Multnomah County Attorney
Office of Sustainability	Office of Sustainability
Communications Office	Communications Office
Office of Government Affairs	Office of Government Affairs
Joint Office of Homeless Services	Joint Office of Homeless Services
Tax Supervising	Tax Supervising