	Official Primary N Multnomah	lonpartisan Ballot County, OR		
	May 19	9, 2020		
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Instructions To Voter	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Vote for One Joel DeVore	Christopher J Marshall	Michael S Loy	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Kyle L Krohn     OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One Beth Allen	
for more detailed instructions.	Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Attention!  Remember to inspect your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	
ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above	Heidi Moawad     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	
Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	
Check for Errors	Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Amy M Baggio	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Doug Tookey     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn	Offices District Attorney,	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	Multnomah County Vote for One Mike Schmidt	
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	<ul> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> </ul>	Vote for One Tom Ryan	C Ethan D Knight	
(ORS 254.470)	<ul> <li>Frnest Warren Jr</li> <li>Rima Ghandour</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Jason Tokuda	
<ul> <li>Thomas A Balmer</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Van Pounds</li> </ul>	Francis Troy Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Sharon Meieran     OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong		
Position 7 Vote for One	<b>Nan G Waller</b>	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides	
🦳 Martha Walters				

City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
Bruce Broussard	○ Margot Black	<b>Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel</b>
Michael Burleson	<ul> <li>○ Indegee Brack</li> <li>○ Tera Hurst</li> </ul>	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
Willie Banks	O Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔘 Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	🔘 Walter Wesley	◯ Yes
🔵 Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ No
Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔵 Diana Gutman	
Ted Wheeler	🔵 Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
🔘 Mark White	🔵 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	🔘 Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Ozzie González	🔘 James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Floyd Heinrich La Bar	🔵 Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Piper Crowell	O Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
🔵 Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
🔵 Sarah Iannarone	🔵 Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	○ No
Alicia McCarthy	🔵 Robert K MacKay	
🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	🔵 Aaron Fancher	
🔵 Philip J Wolfe	🔵 Seth Alan Woolley	
Corinne Patel	🔘 Keith Wilson	
Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
🔵 Cullis (James) Autry	🔵 Sam Adams	
Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Metro Councilor, District 6	
Vote for One		
	🔵 Bob Stacey	
	🔵 Leigha LaFleur	
	OR Write-in on line above	

## 

Review Both Sides