	Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020			
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
 Please Use A blue of black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is 	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above State Treasurer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	
Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Vote for One Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	DR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	
• Warning	State Senator, 14th District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	Harmony K Mulkey OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 27th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	
Federal Offices	Sandra Nelson	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Seria Mantalhana 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	
President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Ir 	Tom Ryan	
Donald J Trump OR Write-in on line above US Senator Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	
 Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz Jo Rae Perkins 	Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure	
-	See Full Text of Measures	
udge of the Circuit Court, th District, Position 21	on Separate Sheet	
Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council</i>	
OR Write-in on line above	26-210 Supports homeless services	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.	
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Question: Should Metro	
— Michael S Loy	support homeless services, tax income over	
	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on	
OR Write-in on line above	businesses with income over \$5 million?	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Yes	
Vote for One	\bigcirc No	
Beth Allen		
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
udge of the Circuit Court, Ith District, Position 36		
/ote for One		
Heidi Moawad Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38		
Ith District, Position 38 Vote for One		
— Amy M Baggio		
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
Nonpartisan State Offices		
Unices		
District Attorney, Aultnomah County		
ote for One		
Mike Schmidt		
🔵 Ethan D Knight		
OR Write-in on line above		
ounty		
•		
Aultnomah County Commissioner, District 1		
/ote for One		
Jason Tokuda		
Sharon Meieran		
OR Write-in on line above		
Vetro		
Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One		
Bob Stacey		
Leigha LaFleur		
OR Write-in on line above		