Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
<ul> <li>Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.</li> <li>Completely fill in the oval</li> <li>to the left of your choice to be sure your vote</li> <li>be will counted.</li> </ul>	US Representative, 1st District Vote for One Army (Armidia) Murray	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Christopher C Christensen	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices		Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long		
Warning	Michael Cross     OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	State Representative, 31st District Vote for One	Doug Tookey Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	<ul> <li>Brian G Stout</li> <li>William H Spencer</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	<ul> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr	Van Pounds  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One			
<ul> <li>Robert Schwartz</li> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>John Verbeek</li> </ul>		Francis Troy	Review Both Sides		
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above			

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
<ul> <li>4th District, Position 21</li> <li>Vote for One</li> </ul>	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Bruce Broussard</li> <li>Michael Burleson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Margot Black</li> <li>Tera Hurst</li> </ul>	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33			Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
🔿 Michael S Loy	Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth     Levette Creith	maintenance (paving,
Incumbent	<ul> <li>Daniel Hoffman</li> <li>Lew Humble</li> </ul>	Loretta Smith     Dyon A Former	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	Lew Humble     Beryl Sylvia McNair	Ryan A Farmer     Walter Wesley	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34		Walter Wesley     Torry Parker	
Vote for One	<ul> <li>Sharon Joy</li> <li>Michael Patrick</li> </ul>	Terry Parker     Diana Gutman	
🔿 Beth Allen	<ul> <li>Michael Patrick</li> <li>Jenkins</li> <li>Ted Wheeler</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Diana Gutman</li> <li>Jeff Lang</li> </ul>	Metro Measure
	☐ Ted wheeler ☐ Mark White		
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	<ul> <li>Julia DeGraw</li> <li>Rachelle A Dixon</li> </ul>	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	(Mike O'C)		Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Since a second and a second and a second a secon	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
🕂 Heidi Moawad	Bar O Piper Crowell	<ul> <li>Jack Kerfoot</li> <li>Sam Chase</li> </ul>	26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	🖳 Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani` Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38			Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
🔿 Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	🗆 Yes
Nonpartisan State	Since Internet Internet	<ul> <li>Mingus Mapps</li> </ul>	$\bigcirc$ No
Offices	☐ Alicia McCarthy	🗆 Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	🔘 Mary Ann Schwab	○ Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	-
County	OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County		Metro	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
Jason Tokuda		Chris Smith	
Sharon Meieran		C Karen Spencer	
		Cameron Whitten	
OR Write-in on line above		Mary Peveto	
		<ul> <li>Mary Nolan</li> </ul>	
-		OR Write-in on line above	
			1
			1
			1
-			Review Both Sides
_			