Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
Pen. Completely fill in the oval	1st District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1
to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Heidi Briones	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Vote for One Francis Troy
To add a candidate who is	Suzanne Bonamici	Incumbent Van Pounds	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Ricky Barajas	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court,
candidate's name on the line.	Amanda Siebe OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	State Offices	Vote for One	Nan G Waller Incumbent
instructions.		Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
Attention!	Secretary of State Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	○ Mark D Hass	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Vote for One
make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	oloel DeVore	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	
5720.	State Treasurer	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
O Check for Errors	Vote for One Tobias Read	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
If you vote for more	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One
options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Attorney General	Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco Lucero
candidate or measure.	Vote for One ☐ Ellen Rosenblum	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent
4 Warning	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	State Representative, 33rd District Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Serin Bussell	OR Write-in on line above	Morgan Wren Long
(ORS 254.470)	← Christina E	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	Stephenson	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
President Vote for One	◯ Andy Saultz	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
Joseph R Biden	Maxine E Dexter	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Bernie Sanders		Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
■ ☐ Elizabeth Warren ■ ☐ Tulsi Gabbard		Adrian L BrownMonica Herranz	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Sonia Montalbano	Tom Ryan
US Senator		◯ John E Schlosser	OR Write-in on line above
Vote for One		Ernest Warren Jr	
■		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	○ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	_ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Sharon JoyMichael PatrickJenkins	Terry ParkerDiana Gutman	○ No
Michael S Loy	☐ Jenkins ☐ Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Beth Allen	Bar	☐ Jack Kerfoot☐ Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Piper CrowellCash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Heidi Moawad	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	○ No
Amy M Baggio	○ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	•
Incumbent	Mary Ann SchwabPhilip J Wolfe	Aaron FancherSeth Alan Woolley	
OR Write-in on line above	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
Nonpartisan State Offices	☐ Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
■ ☐ Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 5	•
OR Write-in on line above	_	Vote for One	•
County	1	Chris Smith	•
Multnomah County	-	Karen SpencerCameron Whitten	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		○ Mary Peveto	•
-		○ Mary Nolan	•
Jason Tokuda		OR Write-in on line above	•
Sharon Meieran			• -
OR Write-in on line above	_		
_			Review Both Sides