Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,	judiciary	Jadiciary
Pen.	5th District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	ludge of the Circuit Court
Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	◯ Blair G Reynolds	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller
To add a candidate who is	◯ Kurt Schrader		
not on the ballot, fill in the		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
oval to the left of the	Mark F Gamba	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
line.		Vote for One	Vote for One
	State Offices		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed		Incumbent	Marshall
instructions.	Secretary of State	Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
	Vote for One		
Attention!	Mark D Hass	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	Jamie McLeod-	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
Remember to inspect your	Skinner	Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court,
ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Shemia Fagan	Vote for One	4th District, Position 11
your ballot, call		─ Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One
 Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Angela M Franco
3720.	State Treasurer	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
	Vote for One	ludge of the Count of Appendi	Incumbent
	◯ Tobias Read	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
Check for Errors		Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	Edward Landson	
If you vote for more	Attorney General	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	ludge of the Circuit Court
options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Ellen Rosenblum	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
candidate of illeasure.	Circii Rosciibiuiii	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
	OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent
Warning	State Constant 19th District	vote for one	OR Write-in on line above
	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One	Ooug Tookey	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	Ben Bowman	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
influences an elector to voté		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Ginny Burdick	ludge of the Circuit Court	
to a fine.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
(ORS 254.470)	S. Critic in on line above	Vote for One	
	State Representative, 35th District	Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above
Endoral Offices	Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court,
Federal Offices			4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President	O Dacia Grayber	Sonia Montalbano	Vote for Offe
Vote for One	◯ Keenan B Casavant	◯ John E Schlosser	─ Tom Ryan
locanh D Bidan			Incumbent
◯ Joseph R Biden	OR Write-in on line above	○ Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
Bernie Sanders	Nonpartisan State	Rima Ghandour	ludge of the Circuit Court
Elizabeth Warren	Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
Tulsi Gabbard	J		Vote for One
	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	
OR Write-in on line above	Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
US Senator			OR Write-in on line above
Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy Incumbent	<u> </u>
◯ Jeff Merkley	○ Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides
·	•	OK Write-in on line above	=

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	◯ Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	•
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard○ Michael Burleson	─ Margot Black─ Tera Hurst	26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	☐ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	tax, business profits tax.
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	◯ Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	☐ Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	○ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ Yes •
	Michael Patrick Jenkins	O Diana Gutman	○ No
Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	•
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	•
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	•
Heidi Moawad	Bar	Jack Kerfoot	•
Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco CarterSarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	-
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	•
Vote for One			•
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	•
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	•
Offices	☐ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	•
Vote for One	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	•
■	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
■	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	-
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	•
■ Jason Tokuda		Referred to the People by the City Council	•
Sharon Meieran		26-209	•
OR Write-in on line above		Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	•
- - -		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	• • •
_		○ Yes	Review Both Sides
_		○ No	→