Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval	US Representative, 3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One	4th District, Position 1 Vote for One
be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	○ Dane Wilcox	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court,
candidate's name on the line.	Albert LeeMatthew S Davis	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Martha Walters	Nan G Waller Incumbent
instructions.	State Offices	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	○ Mark D Hass ○ Jamie McLeod-	Vote for One	Christopher J Marshall
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Skinner Shemia Fagan	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
O Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco
vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent
4 Warning	Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Morgan Wren Long
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Ben BowmanGinny Burdick	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Doug Tookey	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
President Vote for One	State Representative, 35th District Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
Joseph R Biden	Dacia Grayber	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren	◯ Keenan B Casavant	Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
Tulsi Gabbard	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above		Sonia Montalbano	Tom Ryan Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One		◯ John E Schlosser◯ Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	○ Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce BroussardMichael Burleson		Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	○ Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Stephen K Bushong	Willie BanksDaniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Beryl Sylvia McNairSharon Joy	─ Walter Wesley─ Terry Parker	◯ Yes ◯ No
	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	○ Diana Gutman	
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González	Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco CarterSarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
_	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) HarrisAlicia McCarthy		○ No
_	Amy M Baggio	◯ Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
_	OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	◯ Seth Alan Woolley	•
	Nonpartisan State	Corinne PatelTimothy DuBois	Keith WilsonChloe Eudaly	
	Offices	Cullis (James) Autry	○ Sam Adams	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	◯ Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	•
	OR Write-in on line above		○ Bob Stacey	
	County		☐ Leigha LaFleur	•
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	•
-				•
	Jason TokudaSharon Meieran			•
	OR Write-in on line above			•
	OK Write-in on line above			
				Review Both Sides