|   | Multnomah<br>May 19  | lonpartisan Ballot<br>County, OR<br>9, 2020  |  |  |
|---|--|--|--|--|
| THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.  |  |  |  |  |
| Instructions To Voter<br>Please Use A Blue or Black   | Nonpartisan State<br>Judiciary   | Nonpartisan State<br>Judiciary   | Nonpartisan State<br>Judiciary   |  |
| Pen.<br>Completely fill in the oval<br>to the left of your<br>choice to be sure your vote<br>be will counted.<br>To add a candidate who is  | Judge of the Court of Appeals,<br>Position 11<br>Vote for One<br>Joel DeVore<br>Incumbent<br>Kyle L Krohn                                | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 5<br>Vote for One<br>Christopher J<br>Marshall<br>Incumbent              | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 33<br>Vote for One<br>Michael S Loy<br>Incumbent |  |
| not on the ballot, fill in the<br>oval to the left of the<br>Write-In line and write the<br>candidate's name on the<br>line.  | OR Write-in on line above<br>Judge of the Court of Appeals,<br>Position 1<br>Vote for One  | OR Write-in on line above  | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 34<br>Vote for One                               |  |
| See enclosed measure flyer<br>for more detailed<br>instructions.<br>• Attention!  | Josephine H Mooney<br>Incumbent  | 4th District, Position 11<br>Vote for One<br>Angela M Franco<br>Lucero   | Beth Allen<br>Incumbent<br>OR Write-in on line above   |  |
| Remember to inspect your<br>ballot for mistakes! If you<br>make a mistake or damage<br>your ballot, call<br>Multnomah County  | Judge of the Court of Appeals,<br>Position 12<br>Vote for One<br>Erin C Lagesen  | OR Write-in on line above  | Atth District, Position 36<br>Vote for One<br>Heidi Moawad<br>Incumbent                                |  |
| Elections Office at (503) 988-<br>3720.<br>Check for Errors   | OR Write-in on line above<br>Judge of the Court of Appeals,<br>Position 13<br>Vote for One   | 4th District, Position 13<br>Vote for One<br>Morgan Wren Long  | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 38<br>Vote for One<br>Amy M Baggio               |  |
| If you vote for more<br>options than allowed, your<br>vote will not count for that<br>candidate or measure.   | Doug Tookey<br>Incumbent<br>OR Write-in on line above  | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 14<br>Vote for One   | OR Write-in on line above  |  |
| Warning   | 4th District, Position 12<br>Vote for One  | Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above  | District Attorney,<br>Multnomah County<br>Vote for One   |  |
| Any person who, by use of<br>force or other means, unduly<br>influences an elector to vote<br>in any particular manner or to<br>refrain from voting is subject<br>to a fine.<br>(ORS 254.470) | <ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul> | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 18<br>Vote for One<br>Tom Ryan<br>Incumbent<br>OR Write-in on line above | Mike Schmidt <ul> <li>Ethan D Knight</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul> <li>County</li>     |  |
| Nonpartisan State<br>Judiciary  | Rima Ghandour     OR Write-in on line above  | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 19<br>Vote for One   | Multnomah County<br>Commissioner, District 1   |  |
| Judge of the Supreme Court,<br>Position 1<br>Vote for One<br>Thomas A Balmer<br>Incumbent<br>Van Pounds   | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 1<br>Vote for One<br>Francis Troy<br>Incumbent                                     | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 21   | Vote for One<br>Jason Tokuda<br>Sharon Meieran   |  |
| Judge of the Supreme Court,<br>Position 7<br>Vote for One   | Judge of the Circuit Court,<br>4th District, Position 2<br>Vote for One  | Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above   | OR Write-in on line above  |  |
| Martha Walters  | Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above  |  | Review Both Sides  |  |

| City of Portland   | City of Portland  | City Measure  |
|--|---|---|
| ity of Portland, Mayor<br>Ote for One                      | City of Portland,<br>Commissioner, Position 2<br>(Unexpired Term) | See Full Text of Measures<br>on Separate Sheet  |
| Randy Rapaport   | Vote for One  | Referred to the People by the City Council  |
| Teressa Raiford  | 🔵 Dan Ryan  | 26-209  |
| O Bruce Broussard  | Margot Black  | Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel<br>Tax for Street Repair,  |
| 🔵 Michael Burleson   | Tera Hurst  | Maintenance, Safety   |
| ◯ Jarred Bepristis   | Aquiles Montas  | Question: Shall Portland  |
| ◯ Willie Banks   | ◯ Alicea Maurseth   | renew four-year, 10 cents<br>per gallon fuel tax for  |
| 🔵 Daniel Hoffman   | 🔵 Loretta Smith   | maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety   |
| 🔵 Lew Humble   | 🔵 Ryan A Farmer   | (crossings, lighting,<br>sidewalks)?  |
| 🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair                                      | 🔵 Walter Wesley   | ⊂ Yes   |
| ◯ Sharon Joy   | Terry Parker  | ◯ No  |
| Michael Patrick<br>Jenkins                                 | 🔵 Diana Gutman  |   |
| Ted Wheeler  | 🔵 Jeff Lang   | Metro Measure   |
| O Mark White   | 🔵 Julia DeGraw  | See Full Text of Measures   |
| │ Michael O'Callaghan<br>(Mike O'C)                        | 🔘 Rachelle A Dixon  | on Separate Sheet   |
| Ozzie González   | 🔘 James (Jas) Davis   | Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the   |
| Floyd Heinrich La<br>Bar                                   | 🔵 Jack Kerfoot  | Metro Council   |
| Piper Crowell  | 🔘 Sam Chase   | 26-210<br>Supports homeless services  |
| 🔵 Cash Blanco Carter                                       | — Ronault (Polo)<br>Catalani                                      | through higher earners'   |
| 🔵 Sarah Iannarone  | 🔵 Cynthia Castro  | tax, business profits tax.<br>Question: Should Metro  |
| OR Write-in on line above                                  | OR Write-in on line above   | support homeless services,  |
| ity of Portland,<br>ommissioner, Position 1<br>ote for One | City of Portland,<br>Commissioner, Position 4<br>Vote for One     | tax income over<br>\$200,000/\$125,000<br>(joint/single), profits on<br>businesses with income<br>over \$5 million? |
| 🔵 Carmen Rubio   | 🔵 Kevin McKay   | ◯ Yes   |
| 🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris                                       | Mingus Mapps  | ◯ No  |
| 🔵 Alicia McCarthy  | 🔵 Robert K MacKay   |   |
| 🔵 Mary Ann Schwab  | 🔵 Aaron Fancher   |   |
| 🔵 Philip J Wolfe   | 🔵 Seth Alan Woolley   |   |
| 🔘 Corinne Patel  | 🔵 Keith Wilson  |   |
| Timothy DuBois   | Chloe Eudaly  |   |
| 🔵 Cullis (James) Autry                                     | 🔵 Sam Adams   |   |
| Candace Avalos   | OR Write-in on line above   |   |
| OR Write-in on line above                                  | Metro   |   |
|  | Metro Councilor, District 5                                       |   |
|  | Vote for One  |   |
|  | Chris Smith   |   |
|  | 🔵 Karen Spencer   |   |
|  | Cameron Whitten   |   |
|  | 🔵 Mary Peveto   |   |
|  | 🔵 Mary Nolan  |   |
|  |   |   |

Review Both Sides