	for the Repu Multnomah	Nominating Ballot Iblican Party County, OR 9, 2020			
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Warning	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 36th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	James A Ball OR Write-in on line above	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan		
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
 Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz 	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick		
 Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek 	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides		

npartisan State diciary	Metro	
-	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
ge of the Circuit Court, District, Position 21 te for One		
→ Stephen K Bushong	Chris Smith	
Incumbent	 Karen Spencer Cameron Whitten 	
OR Write-in on line above	Cameron Whitten O Mary Peveto	
ge of the Circuit Court, District, Position 33	 Mary Nolan 	
te for One	OR Write-in on line above	
Michael S Loy Incumbent	Metro Measure	
OR Write-in on line above		
e of the Circuit Court, District, Position 34	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
e for One	Referred to the People of	
🕁 Beth Allen	the Metro Region by the Metro Council	
Incumbent	26-210	
OR Write-in on line above	Supports homeless services through higher earners'	
ge of the Circuit Court, District, Position 36	tax, business profits tax.	
e for One	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,	
- Heidi Moawad Incumbent	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000	
OR Write-in on line above	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income	
e of the Circuit Court, District, Position 38	over \$5 million?	
e for One	│	
Amy M Baggio		
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
npartisan State ices		
rict Attorney,		
e for One		
○ Mike Schmidt		
\Box Ethan D Knight		
OR Write-in on line above		
inty		
tnomah County missioner, District 1		
e for One		
⊃ Jason Tokuda ⊃ Sharon Meieran		
OR Write-in on line above		