Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,	J	, ,
Pen. Completely fill in the oval	3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1
to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	Charles Rand Barnett	Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Dane WilcoxAlbert Lee	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
line.	○ Matthew S Davis	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Vote for One Nan G Waller
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above	Martha Walters	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	State Offices		
• Attention!	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	○ Mark D Hass	Position 11 Vote for One	Christopher J Marshall
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-	Jamie McLeod- Skinner	Joel DeVore Incumbent	Incumbent
3720.	Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
4 Warning	Ellen Rosenblum	Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 18th District	Erin C Lagesen	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Vote for One — Ben Bowman	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Morgan Wren Long
(ORS 254.470)	Ginny Burdick	Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above State Representative,	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
President Vote for One	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Amy Holmes Hehn
Joseph R Biden	Lisa Reynolds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren	Adam Kelly MeyerRob Fullmer	Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
Tulsi Gabbard	C Laurie Wimmer	─ Monica Herranz─ Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One Tom Ryan
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	_	Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One	1	◯ John E Schlosser◯ Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
■ ☐ Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One		Aquiles MontasAlicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent	○ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La	◯ James (Jas) Davis◯ Jack Kerfoot	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Beth Allen	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	○ No
Vote for One	○ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
Amy M Baggio	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Nonpartisan State	Corinne Patel	◯ Keith Wilson	•
Offices	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	•
District Attorney,	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
Multnomah County Vote for One	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
■	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
■		Metro Councilor, District 6	· ·
OR Write-in on line above		Vote for One	1
County		◯ Bob Stacey	
		C Leigha LaFleur	1
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1		OR Write-in on line above	
Vote for One			
■			1
Sharon Meieran			,
OR Write-in on line above			•
-			
-			Review Both Sides