Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Vot	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
■ Please Use A Blue or Bla	ck US Representative,		
Pen. Completely fill in the ov	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1
■ to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
choice to be sure your v be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer	Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy Incumbent
To add a candidate who	is Charles Rand	Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above
_ not on the ballot, fill in t			OK Write-III OIT line above
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write	de –	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court,
candidate's name on th		Judge of the Supreme Court,	4th District, Position 2
■ line.	○ Matthew S Davis	Position 7	Vote for One
		Vote for One	
See enclosed measure for more detailed	yer OR Write-in on line above	-	Incumbent
instructions.	All she	Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
	State Offices		On white in our mile above
_ Q Attention!	Conversario of Charles	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Vote for One
Remember to inspect yo	our	Position 11	
ballot for mistakes! If yo make a mistake or dame	u age	Vote for One	Christopher J
your ballot, call	Jamie McLeod-	┌─ Joel DeVore	Marshall Incumbent
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503)	Skinner	Incumbent	ancambent
3720.	Shemia Fagan	Kyle L Krohn	
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	OK Write-in on line above	OK Write-in on line above	
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
If you yet a few means	Tobias Read	vote for one	Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, yo	our	Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco
options than allowed, you vote will not count for t	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Lucero
candidate or measure.	Attorney General	OR Write-in on line above	incumbere.
	Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
Warning	Ellen Rosenblum	Position 12	OR Write-in on line above
• Warning		Vote for One	
Any person who, by use of	OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen	Judge of the Circuit Court,
force or other means, undinfluences an elector to vo		Incumbent	4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
■ in any particular manner o	or to Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	vote for one
refrain from voting is subj	ect Ben Bowman		─ Morgan Wren Long
(ORS 254.470)		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Incumbent
	Ginny Burdick	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	_	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Federal Offices	State Bernard	Doug Tookey Incumbent	4th District, Position 14
Dragidant	State Representative, 36th District		Vote for One
President Vote for One	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Amy Holmes Hehn
	_	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Incumbent
■	Lisa Reynolds	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
■ Bernie Sanders	Adam Kelly Meyer	VOLE IOI OILE	ludge of the Character Co.
■ ☐ Elizabeth Warrer	○ Rob Fullmer	Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
■	☐ Laurie Wimmer	◯ Monica Herranz	Vote for One
OR Write in an Para de	On Wester in our live as hours	Sonia Montalbano	Tom Ryan
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	John E Schlosser	Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One		☐ Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
■ Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides
			VENIEM DOTH SIGES

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	○ Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce BroussardMichael Burleson		Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	○ Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Stephen K Bushong	Willie BanksDaniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Beryl Sylvia McNairSharon Joy	─ Walter Wesley─ Terry Parker	◯ Yes ◯ No
	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	○ Diana Gutman	
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González	Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco CarterSarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
_	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
_	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) HarrisAlicia McCarthy		○ No
_	Amy M Baggio	◯ Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
_	OR Write-in on line above	O Philip J Wolfe	◯ Seth Alan Woolley	•
	Nonpartisan State	Corinne PatelTimothy DuBois	Keith WilsonChloe Eudaly	
	Offices	Cullis (James) Autry	○ Sam Adams	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	◯ Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	•
	OR Write-in on line above		○ Bob Stacey	
	County		☐ Leigha LaFleur	•
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	•
-				•
	Jason TokudaSharon Meieran			•
	OR Write-in on line above			•
	OK Write-in on line above			
				Review Both Sides