Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_				_
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Tom Harrison Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Control of the Contro	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
	9 Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
	Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
	in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 36th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Federal Offices	James A Ball OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L BrownMonica HerranzSonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	☐ John E Schlosser ☐ Ernest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
-	OR Write-in on line above US Senator	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
	Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
	O Jo Rae Perkins	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	☐ Jarred Bepristis ☐ Willie Banks	Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
─ Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent	☐ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
Vote for One	◯ Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Wetro Weasure
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La		the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
Offices	☐ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) AutryCandace Avalos	Sam Adams	
County		OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	•
─ ■		◯ Bob Stacey	
Sharon Meieran		◯ Leigha LaFleur	
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	
-			1
_			ļ
-			
-			
_			
-			Review Both Sides