| | Multnomah May 19 | lonpartisan Ballot County, OR 9, 2020 | | |
|--|--|---|---|--|
| THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE. | | | | |
| Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black | Nonpartisan State Judiciary | Nonpartisan State Judiciary | Nonpartisan State Judiciary | |
| Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above | |
| Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions. | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent | OR Write-in on line above | 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One Beth Allen Incumbent | |
| Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720. | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above | |
| O Check for Errors | Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One | Morgan Wren Long | 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One Amy M Baggio | |
| If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure. | Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn | Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Offices | |
| Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) | Vote for One Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Dr Write-in on line above | District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above | |
| Nonpartisan State Judiciary | Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One | Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One | |
| Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above | Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One | Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above | Jason Tokuda Sharon Meieran | |
| Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters | Nan G Waller Incumbent | OR Write-in on line above | Review Both Sides | |

| City of Portland | City of Portland | City Measure | |
|--|---|---|--|
| City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One | City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) | See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet | |
| Randy Rapaport | Vote for One | <i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i> | |
| 🔘 Teressa Raiford | 🔵 Dan Ryan | 26-209 | |
| Bruce Broussard | Margot Black | Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, | |
| O Michael Burleson | 🔵 Tera Hurst | Maintenance, Safety | |
| ◯ Jarred Bepristis | Aquiles Montas | Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents | |
| O Willie Banks | O Alicea Maurseth | per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, | |
| Daniel Hoffman | C Loretta Smith | potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, | |
| C Lew Humble | Ryan A Farmer | sidewalks)? | |
| Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharen Joy | Walter Wesley Torry Parker | │ | |
| Sharon Joy Michael Patrick Jenkins | Terry Parker Diana Gutman | | |
| Jenkins Ted Wheeler | ◯ Diana Gutinan ◯ Jeff Lang | Metro Measure | |
| ○ Ted Wheeler | Julia DeGraw | See Full Text of Measures | |
| Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) | Rachelle A Dixon | on Separate Sheet | |
| (Mike O'C) (Mike O'C) | James (Jas) Davis | Referred to the People of | |
| Floyd Heinrich La | Jack Kerfoot | the Metro Region by the Metro Council | |
| Bar Piper Crowell | Sam Chase | 26-210 | |
| Cash Blanco Carter | Ronault (Polo) Catalani | Supports homeless services through higher earners' | |
| 🔵 Sarah Iannarone | Catalani Cynthia Castro | tax, business profits tax. | |
| OR Write-in on line above | OR Write-in on line above | Question: Should Metro support homeless services, | |
| City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One | City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One | tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million? | |
| 🔵 Carmen Rubio | 🔵 Kevin McKay | ◯ Yes | |
| 🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris | Mingus Mapps | ◯ No | |
| Alicia McCarthy | 🔵 Robert K MacKay | | |
| 🔵 Mary Ann Schwab | 🔵 Aaron Fancher | | |
| 🔵 Philip J Wolfe | 🔵 Seth Alan Woolley | | |
| Corinne Patel | C Keith Wilson | | |
| Timothy DuBois | Chloe Eudaly | | |
| Cullis (James) Autry | Sam Adams | | |
| Candace Avalos | OR Write-in on line above | | |
| OR Write-in on line above | OR Write-in on line above Metro | | |
| | Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One | | |
| | 🔵 Bob Stacey | | |
| I. | Leigha LaFleur | | |
| I | OR Write-in on line above | | |
| | UK WILE-III ON IINE above | | |
| | | | |
| I | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |