## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

-				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
	Pen.	1st District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure vour vote			
	be will counted.	Army (Armidia)	Martha Walters	Nan G Waller
		Murray	Incumbent	Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	not on the ballot, fill in the	Christopher C		
	oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Christensen	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	candidate's name on the		Position 11	4th District, Position 5
	line.		Vote for One	Vote for One
				<b>6</b> 1 ·
	See enclosed measure flyer	OR Write-in on line above	Joel DeVore	Christopher J Marshall
	for more detailed	OK Write-in on line above		Incumbent
	instructions.	State Offices	◯ Kyle L Krohn	
		State Offices	OR With in an line of au	
	Attention!	Compton of State	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
		Secretary of State Vote for One	ludge of the Court of Appeals.	
	Remember to inspect your	vote for one	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	
	ballot for mistakes! If you	◯ Kim Thatcher	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
	make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	C Killi Illattilei		Vote for One
	Multnomah County	<ul><li>Dave W Stauffer</li></ul>	Josephine H Mooney	Vote for one
	Elections Office at (503) 988-		Incumbent	Angela M Franco
	3720.	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
				Incumbent
_		State Treasurer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
	<b>9</b> Check for Errors	Vote for One	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
		<ul><li>Jeff Gudman</li></ul>	Total one	OK Write-in on line above
			Erin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that		OR Write-in on line above	
	candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One	OK WIKE III OF THE BOVE	Vote for One
	candidate of illeasure.	vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Managa Masa Laga
■,		<ul><li>Michael Cross</li></ul>		Morgan Wren Long
	<b>•</b> • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		Vote for One	
	Warning	OR Write-in on line above	─ Doug Tookey	OR Write-in on line above
	Any norgan who by use of	State Constant 19th District	Incumbent	ludge of the Civavit Court
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	No Candidate Filed	Judgo of the Circuit Court	
	to a fine.		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
•	(ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Incumbent
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	State Representative,		OR Write-in on line above
<b>.</b>		36th District	Adrian L Brown	
	Federal Offices	Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court,
	. Caciai o ilicos		◯ Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	President	James A Ball	<ul><li>Sonia Montalbano</li></ul>	
	Vote for One		◯ John E Schlosser	─ Tom Ryan
_		OR Write-in on line above		Incumbent
	<ul><li>Donald J Trump</li></ul>	Nia manauti a a m	<ul><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above
	<u> </u>	Nonpartisan State	Rima Ghandour	
	OR Write-in on line above	Judiciary		Judge of the Circuit Court,
	US Senator		OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19
	Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1		Vote for One
		Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	
	Paul J Romero Jr		Vote for One	Incumbent
	<ul><li>Robert Schwartz</li></ul>	Thomas A Balmer	VOLC 101 OHE	OR Write-in on line above
	O lo Pao Portrino	Van Pounds	Francis Troy	OK WITE-III OH IIITE ADOVE
	Jo Rae Perkins	vali Foulius	Incumbent	
	<ul><li>John Verbeek</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety  Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	☐ Jarred Bepristis ☐ Willie Banks	Aquiles Montas     Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
─ Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent	☐ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
Vote for One	◯ Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Wetro Weasure
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White  Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	<ul><li></li></ul>	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
Offices	☐ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Cullis (James) Autry</li><li>Candace Avalos</li></ul>	Sam Adams	
County		OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	•
─ ■		◯ Bob Stacey	
Sharon Meieran		◯ Leigha LaFleur	
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	
-			1
_			ļ
-			
-			
_			
-			Review Both Sides