Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 1st District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Heidi Briones	Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Suzanne BonamiciRicky Barajas	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices	Martha Walters Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention!	Secretary of State Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County		Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	OR Write-in on line above	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
9 Check for Errors	Vote for One Tobias Read Tobias Read	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Warning	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	State Senator, 18th District Vote for One Ben Bowman	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Ginny Burdick OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	State Representative, 36th District Vote for One	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
President Vote for One	◯ Lisa Reynolds	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	Amy Holmes Hehn
Joseph R BidenBernie Sanders	Adam Kelly MeyerRob Fullmer	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
Elizabeth WarrenTulsi Gabbard	Laurie Wimmer OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L BrownMonica Herranz	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
OR Write-in on line above	OK WITE-III OH IIITE BUOVE	Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One		Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Sharon JoyMichael PatrickJenkins	Terry ParkerDiana Gutman	○ No
Michael S Loy	☐ Jenkins ☐ Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	☐ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
■ Beth Allen	Bar Piper Crowell	Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
Amy M Baggio	○ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	•
Incumbent	Mary Ann Schwab Philip J Wolfe	Aaron FancherSeth Alan Woolley	
OR Write-in on line above	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
Nonpartisan State Offices	○ Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	,
	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6	•
OR Write-in on line above		Vote for One	
County		○ Bob Stacey	•
Multnomah County		C Leigha LaFleur	'
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	
-			•
Jason Tokuda			•
Sharon Meieran			
OR Write-in on line above			
_			Review Both Sides