Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

1111010111	TO THE BALL	JI. DO 1101 001	- 10 1012.
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One
be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Michael S Loy Incumbent
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34
candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11	Vote for One Beth Allen
for more detailed instructions.	Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One Angela M Franco	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
• Attention!	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Lucero	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Heidi Moawad
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
• Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One
	Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Amy M Baggio Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Offices
4 Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	Adrian L BrownMonica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18	Vote for One Mike Schmidt
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Sonia MontalbanoJohn E Schlosser	Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent	Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above
(ORS 254.470)	☐ Ernest Warren Jr☐ Rima Ghandour	OR Write-in on line above	County
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	☐ Jason Tokuda
Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Sharon Meieran
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2	Vote for One Stephen K Bushong	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Vote for One Nan G Waller	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides

OR Write-in on line above

City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure	
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One		
Randy Rapaport	Vote for one	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council	
■ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan		
■ □ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services	
■	◯ Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.	
■ ☐ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro	
■ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over	
■	Loretta Smith	\$200,000/\$125,000	
Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?	
■ Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?	
■ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ Yes	
■	Diana Gutman	○ No	
■ Carte Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang		
■ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw		
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon		
Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis		
Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot		
■ ○ Piper Crowell	○ Sam Chase		
Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)		
Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland,	City of Portland,		
Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One		
Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay		
■ Isham (Ike) Harris	☐ Mingus Mapps		
■	Robert K MacKay		
■	Aaron Fancher		
■ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley		
Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson		
■	○ Chloe Eudaly		
Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams		
■ Candace Avalos			
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	*	
	City weasure		
- -	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet		
-	Referred to the People by the City Council		
	26-209		
- -	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety		
- - -	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?		
_	○ Vac		Davida Davida Cit
_ _	◯ Yes ◯ No		Review Both Sides