Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instruction	s To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Iudiciary	Nonpartisan State Iudiciary
Please Use A E Pen. Completely fil to the left choice to be so be will counte To add a cand not on the bal oval to the lef	I in the oval of your ure your vote ed. idate who is llot, fill in the et of the	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
Write-In line a candidate's na line. See enclosed if for more deta instructions.	ame on the measure flyer	Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Remember to ballot for mist make a mistal your ballot, ca Multnomah C Elections Office 3720.	inspect your takes! If you ke or damage all ounty	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Check fo	more	State Treasurer Vote for One Tobias Read	Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
options than a vote will not c candidate or r	allowed, your count for that measure.	Attorney General Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Ath District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
Any person who force or other n influences an e in any particular refrain from vo	o, by use of neans, unduly elector to vote ar manner or to	State Representative, 38th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
(ORS 254.470) Federal Off	ices	OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
President Vote for One		Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,	Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser	Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent
Bernie Elizabe	R Biden Sanders th Warren abbard	Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
US Senator Vote for One	on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
■ ☐ Jeff Me	rkley		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	Metro Council
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services
Judge of the Circuit Court,	○ Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro
■	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over
Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman Lew Humble	Loretta Smith Ryan A Farmer	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	☐ Sharon Joy	☐ Terry Parker	◯ Yes
Vote for One	Michael Patrick lenkins	Diana Gutman	○ No
Beth Allen Incumbent	☐ Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	•
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	•
Heidi Moawad	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	☐ Jack Kerfoot	•
Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Saran familiarone		
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	•
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	
Nonpartisan State Offices	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	
Offices	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	•
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	•
■ Vote for One	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	•
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	•
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	*
Jason Tokuda		Referred to the People by	
Sharon Meieran		the City Council	
OR Write-in on line above		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
• • •		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	, , ,
•		○ Yes	Review Both Sides
		○ No	—