Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy Incumbent	
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions. Attention!	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
O Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State Offices	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One DR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 1 Vote for One	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Jason Tokuda Sharon Meieran 	
OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides	

City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
 Randy Rapaport 	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>
C Teressa Raiford	🗆 Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
 Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson 	 Margot Black Tera Hurst 	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
◯ Jarred Bepristis	◯ Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
 Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman 	 Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith 	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
C Lew Humble	🔘 Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
 Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy 	 Walter Wesley Terry Parker 	│
Michael Patrick	 Diana Gutman 	Metro Measure
 Ted Wheeler Mark White 	 Jeff Lang Julia DeGraw 	See Full Text of Measures
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	 Rachelle A Dixon 	on Separate Sheet
 Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La 	 James (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot 	<i>Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council</i>
Bar Diper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
 Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone 	 Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro 	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
🔵 Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
 Isham (Ike) Harris Alicia McCarthy 	 Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay 	○ No
 Mary Ann Schwab 	 Aaron Fancher 	
O Philip J Wolfe	🔵 Seth Alan Woolley	
Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
	Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
	Bob Stacey	
1	Leigha LaFleur OR Write-in on line above	
I		
I		
ı		
I		

Review Both Sides