Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One — Earl Blumenauer	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the	 Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox 	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer	 Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller		
for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Secretary of State Vote for One O Mark D Hass	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall		
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	C Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent		
Warning	Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly nfluences an elector to vote n any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 21st District Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
(ORS 254.470)	Kathleen Taylor OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One	Doug Tookey	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	 Paige Kreisman Rob Nosse 	OR Write-in on line above	Amy Holmes Hehn		
 Joseph R Bideli Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard 	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
OR Write-in on line above		 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser 			
Vote for One Jeff Merkley		 Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour 	Review Both Sides		
OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above			

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael A Greenlick	Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	 Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson 	 Margot Black Tera Hurst 	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	◯ Jarred Bepristis	 Aquiles Montas 	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Jarred Bepristis	☐ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent		Corecta Sinth Corecta Sinth Corecta Sinth Corecta Sinth	(crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Sharon Joy	 Waiter Wesley Terry Parker 	
Vote for One	 Michael Patrick Jenkins 	Diana Gutman	
── Michael S Loy	Jenkins	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent		 Julia DeGraw 	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)		on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	(Mike O'C) Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La	 Jaries (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot 	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
🔿 Beth Allen	Bar Piper Crowell		26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	🔿 Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless service through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani` Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36			Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services tax income over
Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above		C Kaula Makau	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Carmen Rubio	Kevin McKay Mingus Monns	◯ Yes ◯ No
Vote for One	 Isham (Ike) Harris Alicia McCarthy 	 Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay 	
— Amy M Baggio	Ancia McCarthy Mary Ann Schwab		
Incumbent	 Philip J Wolfe 	 Seth Alan Woolley 	
OR Write-in on line above	Corinne Patel		
Nonpartisan State			
Offices	Cullis (James) Autry		
District Attorney,	Candace Avalos		
Multnomah County Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	
🔿 Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Ethan D Knight		Metro Councilor, District 6	
		Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above		🔘 Bob Stacey	
County		C Leigha LaFleur	
Multnomah County	1	OR Write-in on line above	
Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		OK WILE'IN OF INE BOUVE	
Jessica Vega Pederson			
OR Write-in on line above			
			Review Both Sides