Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
-	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
	Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
	your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One Jeff Gudman	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
	9 Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
		State Senator, 21st District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
_	Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	No Candidate Filed OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 42nd District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Federal Offices	No Candidate Filed OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L BrownMonica HerranzSonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent
-	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
	Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Jo Rae PerkinsJohn Verbeek	ON THREE BOOVE	Francis Troy Incumbent	
_	Joint Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One		(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	Referred to the People by
Stephen K Bushong	Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	the City Council
Incumbent	Bruce Broussard	○ Margot Black	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Michael Burleson	☐ Tera Hurst	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
Vote for One	◯ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	Yes
Vote for One	Sharon JoyMichael Patrick Jenkins	Terry ParkerDiana Gutman	○ No
Beth Allen	Jenkins Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above	vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
Offices	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	○ No
District Attorney,	Alicia McCarthyMary Ann Schwab	Robert K MacKayAaron Fancher	
Multnomah County Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	○ Corinne Patel	○ Keith Wilson	
■	Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3		Motro Councilor District 6	
Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
Jessica Vega		◯ Bob Stacey	
Pederson OR Write-in on line above		☐ Leigha LaFleur	1
OK WIITE-III OII IIITE ABOVE		OR Write-in on line above	
-			ı
			ı
_			
•			
_			
•			Review Both Sides