Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

ш.				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
_	Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	ludge of the Circuit Court.
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote		─ Martha Walters	
	be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Incumbent	Incumbent
		○ Tom Harrison		
_	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	oval to the left of the	Joanna Harbour		
	Write-In line and write the		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One
	line.		vote for One	vote for Offe
		State Offices	┌─ loel DeVore	─ Christopher J
	See enclosed measure flyer		Incumbent	Marshall
	for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
Ĺ	instructions.	Vote for One		_
-	0	10.00	OR Write-in on line above	
	Attention!	◯ Kim Thatcher		OR Write-in on line above
-			Judge of the Court of Appeals,	L
-	Remember to inspect your	Dave W Stauffer	Position 1	ludge of the Circuit Court
	ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage		Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
_	your ballot, call	OR Write-in on line above	laasubina 1188s su	Vote for One
=	Multnomah County	Chata Tur saving	Josephine H Mooney	
	Elections Office at (503) 988-	State Treasurer Vote for One		Angela M Franco
_	3720.	vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
		Jeff Gudman	Links - Caller Count of Annuals	Incumbent
_ ,			Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
_	Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
			vote for one	OK Write-III OII IIIIe above
		Attorney General Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more	vote for One	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your	Michael Cross	OR Write-in on line above	
	vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		OK WHILE-III OF THE ABOVE	Vote for One
	candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
		2	Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
_	0	State Senator, 21st District Vote for One	Vote for One	
	Warning	vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
		No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent	I to did not be a
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly			Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	in any particular manner or to	Chata Danusaantatii	ludge of the Circuit Court	3.13
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	State Representative, 42nd District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
	(0.13 254.470)			OR Write-in on line above
		No Candidate Filed	Adrian L Brown	Six titles in our line above
	Fodoral Offices			Judge of the Circuit Court,
= [Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18
_		S.C. Affect in off life above	Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One
_	President	Nonpartisan State		— Tom Byon
	Vote for One	Judiciary	John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan Incumbent
	Donald J Trump	,	☐ Ernest Warren Jr	
		Judge of the Supreme Court,		OR Write-in on line above
-	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	Rima Ghandour	ludge of the Circuit Court
		Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
-	US Senator	— Thomas A Balmar	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
-	Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	ludge of the Circuit Court	
	Paul J Romero Jr	○ Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick
			Vote for One	Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz	OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above
	◯ Jo Rae Perkins		Francis Troy	
	•		Incumbent	
	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	Dan Ryan	26-209
-	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst —	Maintenance, Safety
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
		○ Willie Banks○ Daniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
	Incumbent	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
_ [OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	☐ Sharon Joy	☐ Terry Parker	─ No
	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	ludge of the Circuit Court.	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
		Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	
	Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco CarterSarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Saran Iannarone	Cyntinia Castro	Question: Should Metro
	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
	Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
	Nonpartisan State Offices	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	Offices	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
	Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
-	OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
	County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6	
	vote for One		Vote for One	
	Jessica Vega		◯ Bob Stacey	
	Pederson OR Write-in on line above		Leigha LaFleur	
	OR Write-III OII life above		OR Write-in on line above	
			S. T. TICL III OTT III C BUOVE	
				Review Both Sides