Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

ш.				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
_	Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	ludge of the Circuit Court.
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote			
	be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Incumbent	Incumbent
		○ Tom Harrison		
_	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	oval to the left of the	Joanna Harbour		
	Write-In line and write the		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One
	line.		vote for One	vote for Offe
		State Offices	┌─ loel DeVore	─ Christopher J
	See enclosed measure flyer		Incumbent	Marshall
	for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
Ĺ	instructions.	Vote for One		_
-	0	10.00	OR Write-in on line above	
	Attention!	◯ Kim Thatcher		OR Write-in on line above
-			Judge of the Court of Appeals,	L
-	Remember to inspect your	Dave W Stauffer	Position 1	ludge of the Circuit Court
	ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage		Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
_	your ballot, call	OR Write-in on line above	lassubius II Messu	Vote for One
=	Multnomah County	Chata Tur saving	Josephine H Mooney	
	Elections Office at (503) 988-	State Treasurer Vote for One		Angela M Franco
_	3720.	vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
		Jeff Gudman	Links - Called County of Assessed	Incumbent
_ ,			Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
_	Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
			vote for one	OK Write-III OII IIIIe above
		Attorney General Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more	vote for One	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your	Michael Cross	OR Write-in on line above	
	vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		OK WHILE-III OF THE ABOVE	Vote for One
	candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
		2	Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
_	0	State Senator, 21st District Vote for One	Vote for One	
	Warning	vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
		No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent	I to did not be a
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly			Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	in any particular manner or to	Chata Danusaantatii	ludge of the Circuit Court	3.13
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	State Representative, 42nd District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
	(0.13 254.470)			OR Write-in on line above
		No Candidate Filed	Adrian L Brown	Six titles in our line above
	Fodoral Offices			Judge of the Circuit Court,
= [Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18
_		S.C. Affect in off life above	Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One
_	President	Nonpartisan State		— Tom Byon
	Vote for One	Judiciary	John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan Incumbent
	Donald J Trump	,	☐ Ernest Warren Jr	
		Judge of the Supreme Court,		OR Write-in on line above
-	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	Rima Ghandour	ludge of the Circuit Court
		Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
-	US Senator	— Thomas A Balmar	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
-	Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	ludge of the Circuit Court	
	Paul J Romero Jr	○ Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick
			Vote for One	Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz	OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above
	◯ Jo Rae Perkins		Francis Troy	
	•		Incumbent	
	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One		(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	Referred to the People by
Stephen K Bushong	Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	the City Council
Incumbent	Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Michael Burleson	☐ Tera Hurst	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
Vote for One	◯ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	Yes
Vote for One	Sharon JoyMichael Patrick Jenkins	Terry ParkerDiana Gutman	○ No
Beth Allen	Jenkins Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above	vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
Offices	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	○ No
District Attorney,	Alicia McCarthyMary Ann Schwab	Robert K MacKayAaron Fancher	
Multnomah County Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	○ Corinne Patel	○ Keith Wilson	
■	Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3		Motro Councilor District 6	
Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
Jessica Vega		◯ Bob Stacey	
Pederson OR Write-in on line above		☐ Leigha LaFleur	1
OK WIITE-III OII IIITE ABOVE		OR Write-in on line above	
-			ı
			ı
_			
•			
_			
•			Review Both Sides